President  Aline Hoffman optmst@icloud.com 860-916-4232
Vice President Tim Rainville     rainville4396@sbcglobal.net 860-928-4396
Communications    Peggy Church peggychurch2@gmail.com 860-455-0724
Treasurer Judy Doyle jdoyle673@gmail.com 860-999-1673
Signs Manager Shauna Shane fentonriver@yahoo.com 860-429-3646
Brochure Manager Tim Rainville rainville4396@sbcglobal.net 860-928-4396
Publicity Manager Suzy Staubach suzy@willowtreepottery.us 860-287-8056
Advisory Michelle Allison mallison1942@gmail.com 860-933-5072
Advisory Barbara Katz katz0123@earthlink.net 860-429-9580
REGION MANAGERS      
1. Stafford, Tolland, Union  Susi Byers pottingaround@gmail.com 860-338-0124
2. Ashford, Eastford, Willington, Chaplin  Pam Lee plee1825@gmail.com 860-420-9678
3. Pomfret, Putnam, Thompson, Woodstock, N. Grosvenordale  Barbara Lussier babsart@snet.net 860-805-3182
4. Danielson, Killingly, Plainfield, Sterling, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Hampton, Scotland Alison Ciarlante sasapeacerocks@gmail.com 914-204-9039
5. Storrs, Mansfield, Willimantic, Windham Susi Byers
pottingaround@gmail.com 860-338-0124
6. Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Lebanon  Barbara Timberman barbara.timberman@gmail.com 959-929-2112

 

Our Sponsors

Clicking on an image will open website in new tab