President  Aline Hoffman aline@aosct.org  860-742-6696
Vice President Tim Rainville     rainville4396@sbcglobal.net 860-928-4396
Communications    Peggy Church peggychurch@aosct.org  860-455-0724
Treasurer Linda Popper naturesartistry08@gmail.com 860-878-7245
Signs Manager Shauna Shane fentonriver@yahoo.com 860-429-3646
Brochure Manager Jennifer Hopkins artsakegallery@gmail.com 860-870-7177
Mailing List Manager Nat Brown nat@natbrown.net 860-423-5495
Publicity Manager Suzy Staubach suzy@willowtreepottery.us 860-287-8056
Advisory Barbara Katz katz0123@earthlink.net 860-429-9580
REGION MANAGERS      
1. Stafford, Tolland, Union Susi Byers pottingaround@gmail.com 860-338-0124
2. Ashford, Eastford, Willington, Chaplin Lynita Shimizu lynita@shimizuwoodcuts.com 860-974-1393
3. Pomfret, Putnam, Thompson, Woodstock, N. Grosvenordale  Barbara Lussier babsart@snet.net 860-805-3182
4. Danielson, Killingly, Plainfield, Sterling, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Hampton, Scotland  Anna Mancini amancini58@frontier.com 860-774-2531
5. Storrs, Mansfield, Willimantic, Windham VOLUNTEER NEEDED!    
6. Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Lebanon  Barbara Timberman barbara.timberman@gmail.com 959-929-2112

 

Our Sponsors

Clicking on an image will open website in new tab